Monday, October 31, 2011

Charcoal

Charcoal on Marrakesh paper

Friday, October 28, 2011

Black & White Charcoal


Thursday, October 27, 2011

Black & White


Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Black & White

That´s all in the picture...no explanation required ;)

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Black & White Charcoal

Charcoal on Marrakesh paper

Monday, October 24, 2011

Black & White

India Ink on Sketchbook

Thursday, October 20, 2011

watercolor sketch

pen, ink, watercolor on Moleskine sketchbook

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Cupid

from Louvre's statue section.
Pencil on sketchbook

Friday, October 14, 2011

watercolor sketch


Monday, October 10, 2011

Jardin du Louxemburg

pen, ink & watercolor on sketchbook pages

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Pencil Sketch

Sculpture at the Louvre´s sculpture section

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Sketch in Pen & Ink

Sculpture within the Jardin du Luxembourg, Paris

Friday, October 7, 2011

watercolor sketch


Thursday, October 6, 2011

Wild Horse

sculpture in front of Musée D´Orsay
"Cheval à la herse", fonte de fer, 1877, Parvis du Musée d'Orsay, Paris; Pierre Louis Rouillard

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

sketch portrait


Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Palais du Louvre

pen, ink & watercolor

Monday, October 3, 2011

Cast Drawing

Sketchbook inside Louvre´s museum